Teeth Whitening Gel- Ultra White

1

Teeth Whitening Gel- Ultra White, Was my answer. If you are like me love your coffee and teas, but hate that ugly stain they leave behind? Have I have a product for you.

a

Teeth Whitening Gel- Ultra White

  • Premium teeth whitener savings on Amazon of 2 to 3 times Dental Office Pricing
  • Very Strong and Whitens Quickly. Noticable Whitening in Just Days. Will not Damage Gums like 30% or stronger gel. It is great for removing up to 20 years of “lifestyle” stains like those from tea and coffee.
  • Delivers professional teeth whitening results.<i>Made in the USA </i> Professional grade gel. Sealed with expiration date on box.
  • Top brand Whitening Gel prescribed by Cosmetic Dentists . Uses the same enamel-safe teeth whitening ingredients dentists use – Ultra White syringes are 3.8 ml Compare to Opalescence 1.2 ml. -Use requires Teeth Whitening Trays or Invisalign Trays – Trays are NOT included.

 

b

Teeth Whitening Gel- Ultra White with results you can see after only a couple of uses. I did personally go buy some not expensive tray and they worked perfect for me. I wore them about an hour a day for about a week. This is great if you want that look with out the pricey Dentist visit. It came with enough to whiten my teeth 28 times, now this was a lot for me so I shared with my husband and he loved his results. I don’t know if its because I saw my change daily but his seemed to me to be even whiter and nicer than mine. But after all my results were a big change and for the better. This was also easy to use esspecially for the beginners and those that have never whitened before.

Came with all you need but note you need the trays. Easy to follow instructions. How ever I also noticed I got more that the recommended use out of each tube like they give you more than they say. WinWin for us. Like they give you extra.

c

You can view it on Amazon (click Here) Teeth Whitening Gel- Ultra White

Disclaimer: Jlewis blogger did receive the following item free to review as always all opinions are 100% our own.

Leave a comment