iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet Case

a

iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet Case, I love my phone and love to have  a nice case, but yes their is a but: I hate to put it in my bag and no one sees it and it gets dirty in my purse. For those that have big purses it seems to also get lost. There are days when I need to take my phone and do not want to carry my purse,, but a card or a little cash “just in case”. This is perfect!!

b

Premium PU Leather Cover – Flip Case for Apple iPhone 6 Plus 5.5″ Screen

iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet CaseCase has 2 slips and a side pocket to carry dl, card, and cash. I love it perfect for a quick go. My iphone fits perfect and secure, along with my money. Plus if I want to watch a movie or video the case can be flipped either way and props it up perfectly for you.

c

iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet Case,

  • aLLreLi iPhone 6 Plus Wallet Case – Exclusive design for Apple iPhone 6 smart phone with 5.5 inch Screen. This durable iPhone 6 Plus Leather Wallet Case is a rugged and stylish option for protecting the Apple iPhone 6 Plus from damage
  • As a Wallet, this aLLreli iPhone 6 Plus Leather Wallet Case have 2 bank/credit card slot, ensuring all of a user’s valuables are in one place – keep your bank/credit card safe and secure!
  • Manufactured with Premium Leather (PU) material – Soft touch like the real deal. Built-in Tough and hard back case design can protect your Apple iPhone 6 Plus against little crash
  • Ultra-slim design adds maximum protection with minimal bulk while precision-placed cutouts keep your Apple iPhone 6 Plus fully and easily accessible. It molds perfectly to your Apple iPhone 6 Plus shape to highlight its beauty
  • Hands-free Stand – hold your Apple iPhone 6 Plus at an ideal angle without move out your iPhone 6 Plus for watching or typing on the onscreen keyboard on a desk

 You can view it on Amazon (click Here) iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet Case

Comes in multiple colors and 2 very nice designs, I had not noticed before or I would have got them. Guess Ill be buying another case..lol

Disclaimer: Jlewis blogger did receive the following item free to review as always all opinions are 100% our own

Leave a comment