iPhone 6 Plus Case

a

I am OCD when it comes to my phone cases I have to have color options and forget if it get a little scratch or damage, I need to get a new one. So given the option to review this one iPhone 6 Plus Case I jumped on it.

b

iPhone 6 Plus Case is flexible, but at the same time it is very sturdy on my phone. I was very pleased with the snug fit! It seems like a gel type case put strong. Of course it is a clearish color like pictured and if you have a color phone looks a little different depending on your phone color.

  • Flexible soft TPU material for scratch protection and Shock Absorption
  • Slim-lightweight design perfect protect your iPhone 6 Plus without add any bulk.
  • Precise cutouts for complete access to all buttons, cameras, speakers, and ports.
  • Designed Specifically for Apple iPhone 6 Plus 2014 Release Not Compatible with iPhone 6
  • Lifetime warranty: worry-free protection for the life of your phone

c

You can view this and other colors available on Amazon (click here) iPhone 6 Plus Case

Disclaimer: jlewisblog viewers received the following item free to review. As always all opinions are 100% our own.

Leave a comment